Vamos a Espana!

Where the heck have I been?! I know, I am guilty of blog neglect.

Between Phillip finishing up tax season and all of our house projects, life has just gotten in the way. The plus side is I have a lot of things to write about and share with you! Unfortunately, I need to carve out some time to do that and I’m not sure when that will be. My goal is to update the blog with pictures and project progress before we leave for Spain.

Yes, Spain! We will be taking off to Spain for the month of June. We will be visiting Phillip’s sister Amy and her husband Gabriel. Also, climbing is huge there so we’ll be climbing like crazy. We plan to split the trip up between sangria, tapas, the sights and climbing. Boy am I gonna have some fun stuff to blog about when I get back! :D So, hang in there and I’ll be posting again soon. Thanks for following our blog, we love sharing about our lives and our experiences here on the ranch (and abroad!).

Do you have a blog? We’d love to follow it. Post a comment with your blog address and we’ll be neighbors.

 

One thought on “Vamos a Espana!

What did you think of that? Please leave a reply!

