Obsession

O.K., maybe it’s not obsession, but I am floored by Steph Davis. I just read a wiki article on this chick and I got goose bumps. I feel like I did my college years all wrong. I should have been climbing and living out of my car. I wonder if I could ever get there… How did she pay for her student loans?

I’m so getting her book and reading it as soon as I turn in my thesis.

She’s even got a masters degree. How in the ….

***Update: Couldn’t wait. Right after I posted this, I bought Steph Davis’ book and Lynn Hill’s book. :) They look like inspirational books, I’m really looking forward to reading them.

What did you think of that? Please leave a reply!

