What to Wear?!

A friend of mine recently told me about this site called Polyvore! It’s amazing! Today I tried it out for the first time (I know, I’m probably way behind the times, but I’m not a professional blogger…). I was looking at the ModCloth website for a cute dress and I also found these polka dot tights. I tried and tried to think of what I could wear them with and was stumped. So, I went on over to Polyvore and typed in tights. Sure enough, first link available was to these tights. There are tons of brilliant examples of what you could wear these tights with! I’m so stoked on this right  now, it’s not even funny.

Ruched Sleeve Blazer
$125 – topshop.com
TopShop blazers »

WINONA PATENT LEATHER PUMPS
429 EUR – mytheresa.com
Patent high heels »

Black Opaque Heart Studs
5 GBP – missselfridge.com
Black earrings »

Eiffel Tower Necklace
$3.80 – canada.forever21.com
Chain necklace »

tube noeud – Page 2
nikkograff.centerblog.net


2 thoughts on “What to Wear?!

  1. wow mega blog merge! Polyvore is fun – i use it a lot for outfit creation when I buy something new (I have to be able to wear it three ways)

    • Nice! That’s a good number.

      Yeah, I imported my old blog into our new one.. still have major clean up to do. :)

What did you think of that? Please leave a reply!

